Distributor Committees

ElectronicPartner is a buying group that considers itself a service provider for the affiliated companies. For this reason, the management places great importance on a regular exchange with the representative commitees of the individual sales divisions.

EP: Employer's Advisory Council

  • Jochen Helfrich (EP:Electro Helfrich, Viernheim)
  • Patric Lauser (EP:Center Mühlacker, Mühlacker)
  • Kristof Loll (EP:Loll, Kiel)
  • Mathias Marzini (EP:Marzini , Göppingen)
  • Jacqueline Posner (EP:Fischer, Frankfurt)

comTeam Advisory Council

  • Markus Klaes (Horst Klaes GmbH & Co. KG, Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler)
  • Klaus Schmid (it@business GmbH & Co. KG, Spaichingen)
  • Verena Müller-Thiel (C & P Capeletti & Perl GmbH, Hamburg)
  • Mike Brumniera (edv-trend GmbH, Gevelsberg)
  • Heiko Lendeckel (Lendeckel & Schmidt GbR, Heilbad Heiligenstadt)

MEDIMAX Employer's Advisory Council

  • Tim Eberlein (Media Park I OHG)
  • Kristin Heilig (MEDIMAX Electronic Frankfurt/Oder)
  • Torsten Kranz (MEDIMAX Strausberg)
  • Georgios Sarelakos (MEDIMAX Wismar)
  • Marko Schulze (M. S. Media Electronic MEDIMAX)
  • Tommy Steiner (MEDIMAX Riesa)


Do you have any questions? We have the answers!