comTeam

“We are digitalising the future” – this principle forms the foundation of the work of the IT specialists in the comTeam technology network. They develop information technology and telecommunications solutions for business customers and guide them through the entire development and implementation process with user-specific knowledge. 

About 800 partners advise their customers in the planning of network and communications platforms. From practical, individual building blocks to carefully considered complete solutions: at comTeam, every approach is individually customised with regard to the user’s specific needs.

  

This combination forms the basis for project-related cooperation and for an intense, lively exchange among the individual IT specialists.Customers in the B2B segment include small and mid-size companies, large enterprises and the public sector. The IT specialists at comTeam benefit from centralised marketing concepts, a common purchasing area and a service network that extends across Germany.

 

Another important pillar is the comTeach CAMPUS: The educational network combines technological knowledge with professional skills. It offers attractive, practical seminars, training courses and workshops. Everyone who wants to expand their knowledge and perfect their skills will find the right offer. No matter whether in a professional or personal direction: The comTeach CAMPUS gives space to individual growth. The lecturers are experts in their fields and they are in touch with the latest trends. They help the participants to identify, formulate and achieve goals. The offer consists of multichannel solutions with online seminars or physical events.

 

At the end of 2017 comTeam established the start-up network growr. Apart from providing individual support around setting up a company, growr arranges helpful contacts within the comTeam network, access to exciting events, and services from the group’s full range of benefits.

 

For further information about comTeam, see

Contact

comTeam

"Wir digitalisieren Zukunft" – dieses Prinzip liegt der Arbeit der IT-Spezialisten im Technologie-Netzwerk comTeam zugrunde. Sie entwickeln Informationstechnologie- und Telekommunikationslösungen für Geschäftskunden und begleiten diese mit anwenderspezifischem Wissen durch den gesamten Entwicklungs- und Umsetzungsprozess. 

Die rund 800 Partner beraten ihre Kunden bei der Planung von Netzwerk- und Kommunikationsplattformen. Ob praxisorientierte Einzelbausteine oder durchdachte Komplettlösungen: Bei comTeam sind alle Ansätze individuell auf die speziellen Ansprüche der Anwender zugeschnitten.

  

Der Zusammenschluss bildet die Grundlage für projektbezogene Kooperationen und einen intensiven, lebendigen Austausch zwischen den einzelnen IT-Spezialisten. Zu den Kunden im B2B-Segment zählen kleine und mittelständische Firmen, Großunternehmen sowie der öffentliche Sektor. Die IT-Spezialisten bei comTeam profitieren unter anderem von einem zentral konzipierten Marketing, einem gemeinsamen Einkauf und einem bundesweiten Servicenetzwerk.

 

Eine weitere wichtige Säule ist der comTeach CAMPUS: Das Bildungsnetzwerk verknüpft technologisches Wissen mit professionellem Können. Es bietet attraktive, praxisnahe Seminare, Trainings und Workshops. Hier findet jeder, der seine Kenntnisse erweitern und Fähigkeiten perfektionieren möchte, das passende Angebot. Ganz gleich, ob in beruflicher oder persönlicher Richtung: Der comTeach CAMPUS gibt den individuellen Potenzialen und Wünschen Raum. Die Dozenten sind Experten ihres Fachbereichs und lehren am Puls der Zeit. Sie helfen den Teilnehmern Ziele zu erkennen, zu formulieren und zu erreichen. Das Angebot besteht aus Multichannel-Lösungen mit Onlineseminaren oder Präsenzveranstaltungen.

 

Seit Ende 2017 gehört auch das neugegründete Start-up Netzwerk growr zu comTeam. Neben individuellen Serviceleistungen rund um die Unternehmensgründung vermittelt growr hilfreiche Kontakte ins comTeam Netzwerk, Zugang zu spannenden Events sowie Leistungen aus dem Gesamtpaket der Verbundgruppe.

 

Weitere Informationen zu comTeam:

Kontakt

captcha
Telefon: +49 211-4156-0